justice-league-gods-and-monstersLa-La Land Records will release a soundtrack album for the DC Entertainment and Warner Bros. Animation film Justice League: Gods and Monsters. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Frederik Wiedmann (Justice League: The Flashpoint Paradox & Throne of Atlantis, Green Lantern: The Animated Series, Field of Lost Shoes). The limited edition soundtrack CD will be released on August 11, 2015 on the label’s official website. Justice League: Gods and Monsters is directed by Sam Liu and features the voices of Benjamin Bratt, Michael C. Hall, Paget Brewster, Jason Isaacs, C. Thomas Howell and Tamara Taylor. The film is set in an alternative universe, where Zod is Superman’s father, Batman is a vampiric Man-Bat, and Wonder Woman is the child of Ares, God of War. The movie is now available on Blu-rayDVD and Digital HD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Last Child of Krypton
2. Main Title
3. Code Black
4. Another Kill
5. Fair Play
6. In Another Life
7. Torn Apart
8. Virtually Impenetrable
9. No More Disappearing
10. A Warm Heart
11. You Belonged To Someone Once
12. Tasting Blood
13. No Redemption
14. Trust
15. Aftermath
16. Superman’s Legacy
17. Evacuate Metropolis
18. Victor Fries
19. All Minds As One
20. Magnus
21. Get Out Of My House
22. I Loved Two People
23. The Core
24. Be a Real Hero
25. Justice League – Gods and Monsters
26. Superman – Bomb (Bonus Track)

  1. Jade says:

    Now that’s a great news. Friedmann is back and so looking forward to hear his music on this animated film.

  2. Jade says:

    Whoops! that’s Frederik “Wiedmann” i mixed up my word there. lol