mockingjay-scoreThe details have been revealed of the score album for The Hunger Games: Mockinjay – Part 1. The album features the film’s original music composed by James Newton Howard (MaleficentKing KongSignsThe Sixth Sense) who previously scored the first two installments in the series. The soundtrack will be released on November 24, 2014 by Republic Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. As previously reported, the label will also release a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from and inspired by the film. The Hunger Games: Mockingjay: Part 1 is directed by Francis Lawrence and stars Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Stanley Tucci, Elizabeth Banks, Philip Seymour Hoffman and Woody Harrelson. The sequel will be released on November 21, 2014 by Lionsgate. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mockingjay
2. Remind Her Who The Enemy Is
3. District 12
4. Snow’s Speech
5. Please Welcome Peeta
6. Katniss’ Nightmare
7. The Aresnal
8. Incoming Bomberts
9. Don’t Be A Fool Katnis
10. District 12 Ruins
11. The Hanging Tree
12. Peeta s Broadcast
13. Air Raid Drill
14. It’s Gonne Be A Long Night
15. Taunting The Cat
16. White Rose
17. District 8 Hospital
18. The Broadcast
19. Jamming The Capitol
20. Inside The Tribute Center
21. Put Me On The Air
22. They’re Back
23. Victory