mockingjayThe full details of the soundtrack album for the sequel The Hunger Games – Mockingjay – Part 1 have been revealed. The album features the original songs Yellow Flicker Beat by Lorde and This Is Not a Game by The Chemical Brothers, which have previously been released as singles. Also included are other tracks by Lorde who is curating the full soundtrack, as well as songs by Charli XCX, Raury, CHVRCHES, Stromae, Raury, Grace Jones, XOV, Tinashé and Bat for Lashes. The soundtrack will be released on November 17, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A separate soundtrack featuring the film’s original score composed by James Newton Howard will also be released. Check back on this page for the full details. The Hunger Games: Mockingjay: Part 1 directed by Francis Lawrence and starring Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson, Liam Hemsworth, Stanley Tucci, Elizabeth Banks and Woody Harrelson is set to be released on November 21, 2014 by Lionsgate. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Meltdown (feat. Lorde, Pusha T, Q-Tip & HAIM) – Stromae (4:01)
2. Dead Air – CHVRCHES (3:14)
3. Scream My Name – Tove Lo (3:34)
4. Kingdom (feat. Simon Bon) – Charli XCX (4:04)
5. Track 5 – Various Artists (0:06)
6. Lost Souls- Raury (2:53)
7. Yellow Flicker Beat – Lorde (3:54)
8. The Leap – Tinashé (4:06)
9. Plan the Escape – Bat for Lashes (2:30)
10. Original Beast – Grace Jones (4:21)
11. Flicker (Kanye West Rework) – Lorde (4:12)
12. Animal – XOV (3:18)
13. This Is Not a Game (feat. Miguel) – The Chemical Brothers (3:14)
14. Ladder Song – Lorde (3:14)