in-your-eyesLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the indie sci-fi romance In Your Eyes. The album features the original song Crumblin’ written by the film’s screenwriter Joss Whedon and performed by Noah Maffit & Jessica Freedman. Also included are songs by Santigold, Iron & Wine, Opus Orange and Twinbed, as well as a track from the film’s score composed by Tony Morales. The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 10, 2014 and physically on July 8. To pre-order the album, visit Amazon. Audio clips are embedded after the jump. As previously reported, the label will also release a separate soundtrack featuring Morales’ original score.  In Your Eyes is directed by Brin Hill and stars Zoe Kazan, Michael Stahl-David, Mark Feuerstein, Jennifer Grey and Nikki Reed.  The movie premiered at this year’s Tribeca Film Festival and is now available on demand on VimeoFor more information about the drama, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Go Get Another Dream – Andrew Johnson
2. Temptation – Ray Beadle
3. Resurrection Fern – Iron & Wine
4. The Riot’s Gone – Santigold
5. Crumblin’ – Noah Maffit, Jessica Freedman, Written by Joss Whedon
6. Trouble I’m In – Twinbed
7. Glad I Found You – Eddie Ray
8. In The Dark – Opus Orange
9. Fired Up – Matt Anderson
10. Stand In The Water – Wildlife
11. The Break Up – Tony Morales