in-your-eyesLakeshore Records will release a score album for the indie drama In Your Eyes. The album features the film’s original music composed by Tony Morales (Hatfield and McCoys, The Bag Man, Enemies Closer). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 10, 2014 and physically on July 1. To pre-order the CD, visit Amazon. Audio clips are embedded after the jump. In Your Eyes is directed by Brin Hill and stars Zoe Kazan, Michael Stahl-David, Mark Feuerstein, Jennifer Grey and Nikki Reed. Joss Whedon has written the screenplay and also produced the project through his Bellwether Pictures production company. The movie follows two people who live on opposite sides of the country, but are able to experience what the other is experiencing. The drama premiered at the Tribeca Film Festival last month and is now available on demand on Vimeo. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. In Your Eyes
2. Connected
3. You’re Real
4. It’s Snowing
5. 10pm Date
6. Did You Ever Go Sledding?
7. Mirror
8. Kinda Personal
9. Look under the Hood
10. Rebecca Visits Phil
11. Phillip and Rebecca
12. I Should Go
13. Quirks and Insecurities
14. Rebecca Is Having an Affair
15. Break Up
16. Rebecca Put In Hospital
17. Time to Go To Work
18. On His Way
19. Make a Break for It
20. Together At Last

  1. Logan Gray says:

    By “soundtrack” when referring to the release, do you mean the score? The two words are sometimes used interchangeably. Are both albums launched the same day?