the-good-wifeCBS Records will release the first soundtrack album for the critically acclaimed CBS drama The Good Wife. The album features selections from the show’s original score composed by David Buckley (The Forbidden KingdomThe TownFrom Paris With Love). For the first time during the series’ five seasons, the composer is submitting his baroque, classical score from the latest season for Emmy consideration. The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 2, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. The Good Wife is created by Robert & Michelle King and stars Julianna Margulies, Matt Czuchry, Archie Panjabi, Graham Phillips, Makenzie Vega, Alan Cumming, Josh Charles and Christine Baranski. The show concluded its fifth season earlier this month and will return for a sixth season this fall. For updates on the drama, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Good Wife (Theme) (2:26)
2. Hitting the Fan (4:15)
3. Alicia Keeps Her Cool (2:25)
4. Waiting Room Rondo (2:18)
5. Peter the Penitent (2:28)
6. Partner Vote Sting (2:50)
7. Working Late (2:22)
8. Plaintiff’s Partita (1:53)
9. The Verdict (2:23)
10. J’accuse (3:49)
11. Felon’s Fugue (2:06)
12. Our Office Is Busier Than Yours (2:30)
13. Alicia Reflects (2:40)
14. Willicia (2:25)
15. Tell Her She’s Terrific (3:37)
16. Dead Man Walking (1:58)
17. Alicia Alone (2:46)
18. I Need a Plan (3:47)
19. Countdown to Execution (1:35)
20. I Wanna Kiss Peter Florrick (3:06)