the-familyEuropaCorp will release a soundtrack album for Luc Besson’s crime comedy The Family. The album features the film’s original music composed by Evgueni Galperine and Sacha Galperine. Also featured are the songs from the film, including New York, I Love You but You’re Bringing Me Down by LCD Soundsystem, Me and My Baby by Don Cavalli and Doce Doce by Fred Bongusto. The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 13, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips can be checked out after the jump. The Family starring Robert De Niro, Michelle Pfeiffer, Tommy Lee Jones and Dianna Agron follows a mafia boss and his family who are relocated to a sleepy town in France under the witness protection program after snitching on the mob. The comedy will be released nationwide on September 13, 2013 by Relativity Media. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie Facebook page.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Gangster Tango
2. 20 Million Dollars (Interlude Dialogue) – Robert De Niro
3. Me and My Baby – Don Cavalli
4. First Love
5. The Body
6. Shoot the Dog (Interlude Dialogue) – Paul Borghese
7. Teens Fight Back
8. Once Upon a Time
9. Both Arms and Both Legs (Interlude Dialogue) – Robert De Niro
10. The Plumber
11. Bad Guys in Town
12. The Greatest – Cat Power
13. I Want My Water Crystal Clear
14. Best Dad Ever
15. The Bomb
16. New York, I Love You but You’re Bringing Me Down – LCD Soundsystem
17. Bazooka
18. Manzoni the Writer
19. I Gave You My Soul
20. They Found Us (Interlude Dialogue) – Michelle Pfeiffer
21. They Are Here
22. The Battle
23. After the War
24. Doce Doce – Fred Bongusto