adoreVarese Sarabande has revealed the details of the soundtrack album for the drama Adore. The album features the film’s original music composed and conducted by Christopher Gordon (Master and Commander, Daybreakers). Also included is additional music by Antony Partos (Animal Kingdom). The soundtrack will be released on September 24, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Adore is directed by Anne Fontaine (Coco Before Chanel) and stars Naomi Watts and Robin Wright as two lifelong friends whose deep friendship is tested when they engage in affairs with each other’s sons. Xavier Samuel, James Frechevile and Ben Mendelsohn are co-starring. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival under the title Two Mothers and has been picked up by Exclusive Media for a domestic release in select theaters and on VOD on September 6.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Adore (3:23)
2. Pontoon (1:09)
3. Alone (2:59)
4. Uncertainty (4:01)
5. To Sydney (1:07)
6. Embrace (1:06)
7. First Signs (2:07)
8. Discovery (2:18)
9. The Bay (1:25)
10. Moment Of Truth (1:30)
11. The Grandmothers (2:30)
12. Faces (1:46)
13. Troubled Wedding (2:38)
14. Continuing The Dream (2:31)
15. Talk (1:22)
16. Two Mothers (2:43)
17. Beach Walk (5:20)
18. Time and Tide (3:11)