Lakeshore Records will be releasing a soundtrack album for the drama Won’t Back Down. The album features the film’s original score composed by Marcelo Zarvos (The Door in the Floor, Remember Me). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 3, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips from all tracks on the album after the jump. Won’t Back Down is directed by Daniel Barnz who previously collaborated with Zarvos on last year’s Beastly and stars Maggie Gyllenhaal and Viola Davis as two mothers who channel frustration into action and join forces to transform an inner-city public school in Pittsburgh. Holly Hunter, Lance Reddick, Rosie Perez and Oscar Isaac are co-starring. The film will be released on September 28 by 20th Century Fox. To learn more about the drama, visit the official Facebook movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Main Titles
2. Door to Door
3. Funicular
4. A Movement Begins
5. Apology
6. It’s For the Teachers
7. We Must Start Somewhere
8. First Kiss
9. Sacrifice
10. Petitioning
11. The World Recedes
12. Read the Future
13. Confession
14. The Vote
15. The Clock Ticks
16. Something Funny?
17. Closet Epiphany
18. A Movement Begins (Reprise)
19. Three Kisses
20. Need Help?
21. Into the Sunset