ATCO, an imprint of Rhino Entertainment, has released the soundtrack album for the indie drama Brooklyn Brothers Beat the Best. The album features the film’s songs performed by the Brooklyn Brothers (Ryan O’Nan and Michael Weston), as well as selections from the movie’s original score composed by Rob Simonsen (All Good Things(500) Days of Summer) and a number of other songs heard in the film. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Brooklyn Brothers Beat the Best is written and directed by Ryan O’Nan who also stars in the drama as a failing singer-songwriter who decides to hit the road with a self-appointed music revolutionary, played by Michael Weston, and rediscovers his love for life and music. Arielle Kebbel, Melissa Leo, Andrew McCarthy, Christopher McDonald, Jason Ritter and Wilmer Valderrama are co-starring. The film premiered at last year’s Toronto Film Festival and has been picked up by Oscilloscope Laboratories for domestic distribution. The drama will be released on September 21 in select cities. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Bathroom Before Show – Rob Simonsen
2. Dreams – Ryan O’Nan & Jason Ritter
3. No One Left Alive – Ryan O’Nan
4. Willie Was A Mongoose – Ryan O’Nan
5. Moose In The Park – Rob Simonsen
6. 278 (Airport) – Brooklyn Brothers
7. Julianne – Brooklyn Brothers
8. Someday – Brooklyn Brothers
9. That’s Enough, That’s Enough – Katie Costello
10. Come On Girl – Brooklyn Brothers
11. Alex Goes Home – Rob Simonsen
12. Are You Afraid? – Ryan O’Nan & Jake Miller
13. Deep Green Sea – Brooklyn Brothers
14. Faster Than Aeroplanes – Charlie Hewson
15. Hey Captain – The Defibulators
16. Into The Sunset – Rob Simonsen