The track list of the soundtrack album for Walt Disney Pictures’ stop-motion animated 3D feature Frankenweenie has been revealed. The album features 22 tracks from the original score composed by Danny Elfman. The soundtrack will be released on September 25, 2012 by Walt Disney Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips will be added to this article in a few weeks. As previously announced, the label is also releasing a second soundtrack album featuring the movie’s songs. Frankenweenie directed by Tim Burton and starring Catherine O’Hara, Martin Short and Winona Ryder follows a pet dog who is brought back to life by his loyal owner after it is struck by a car. To learn more about the animated film, which will be released on October 5, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Frankenweenie Disney Logo
2. Main Titles
3. Mr. Burgermeister/Noses Meet
4. Game of Death
5. The Funeral
6. Electricity
7. Re-Animation
8. Sparky s Day Out
9. Dad s Talk
10. The Bride/Edgar Knows
11. Invisible Fish/Search for Sparky
12. A Premonition
13. The Speech
14. Mom s Discovery/Farewell
15. Getting Ready
16. Making Monsters
17. Pool Monsters Attack
18. Mad Monster Party
19. Final Confrontation
20. Happy Ending
21. Alternate Main Titles (Bonus Track)
22. Over the Fence (Bonus Track)