Madison Gate Records will be releasing the official soundtrack for the upcoming comedy Friends with Benefits. The album features 15 songs from the movie. Artists on the soundtrack include Steppenwolf, Fitz and the Tantrums, Ray Quinn, Grant Lee Phillip, Max & Simon, Peter Conway, Dyke & The Blazers, Double 0 Zero, Kris Kross, G. Love and Special Sauce, Rogue Wave, Tal & Acacia, Greg Laswell, Janelle Monae and Semisonic. The album will be released on July 19, 2011 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Friends with Benefits is directed by Will Gluck (Easy A). The movie about two friends who try to take their relationship to the next level stars Justin Timberlake, Mila Kunis, Woody Harrelson, Patricia Clarkson, Richard Jenkins, Emma Stone, Jenna Elfman and Andy Samberg. The film will be released on July 22. For more information, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Magic Carpet Ride (Philip Steir Remix) – Steppenwolf
2. L.O.V. – Fitz and the Tantrums
3. Booty Call – G. Love and Special Sauce
4. New York, New York (FWB Remix) – Ray Quinn feat. Ultra Love
5. Boys Don’t Cry – Grant Lee Phillips
6. Such a Colorful World – Max & Simon
7. Satellite – Peter Conway
8. Let a Woman Be a Woman (And a Man Be a Man) – Dyke & The Blazers
9. At the Window – Double 0 Zero
10. Love’s Gonna Getcha – Tal & Acacia
11. Jump – Kris Kross
12. This Too Shall Pass – Rogue Wave
13. Tightrope – Janelle Monae
14. Take a Bow – Greg Laswell
15. Closing Time – Semisonic