Black Records has released a soundtrack album for the BBC drama United. The album includes Clint Mansell’s original score from the TV movie. To listen to audio clips and download the soundtrack, visit iTunes. United is directed by James Strong and stars David Tennant, Sam Claflin, Jack O’Donnell and Dougray Scott. The film is based on the true story of soccer team Manchester United’s legendary “Busby Babes”, the youngest side ever to win the Football League and the 1958 Munich air crash that claimed eight of the their number. United premieres tonight in the UK. No word yet on a release of the movie in the States.

Here’s the album tracklisting:

1. Theatre of Dreams
2. World At Their Feet
3. Boots, Grass & Beauty
4. Busby Sees The Future
5. And Men Shall Grow Old…
6. …With Their Names On Their Lips
7. The Lights Went Out In Manchester
8. Boy From The Black Country
9. They Play On…
10. United Will Rise Again
11. Busy Babes
12. They Will Remember