WaterTower Music will release Steve Jablonsky’s score for the horror remake of Nightmare on Elm Street. The album will be released on April 27. The movie is a re-imagining of the horror icon Freddy Krueger, a serial-killer who wields a glove with four blades embedded in the fingers and kills people in their dreams, resulting in their real death in reality. The movie directed by Samuel Bayer and produced by Michael Bay stars Jackie Earle Haley and will be released in theaters on April 30.

APRIL 8 Update: For soundclips from each track, check out the soundtrack section on the official movie webpage.

Here’s the tracklisting:

  1. Freddy’s Coming For You
  2. Main Title
  3. Missing Pictures
  4. Rufus?
  5. Quiet Drive
  6. Jesse and Kris
  7. Jesse and the Police
  8. You Smell Different
  9. A Man Named Fred Krueger
  10. Research
  11. It’s Hot In Here
  12. The School
  13. Where The Monster Lives
  14. Wake Me Up
  15. Boo
  16. Like It Used To Be
  17. One More Nap
  18. Jump Rope