Posts Tagged ‘Sean Philip Johnson’

Opening in theaters nationwide this weekend is the post-apocalyptic action adventure Furiosa: A Mad Max Story co-written and directed by George Miller and starring Anya Taylor-Joy, Chris Hemsworth, Tom Burke and Alyla Browne. The film’s original music is composed by Tom Holkenborg (Mad Max: Fury Road, Sonic the Hedgehog, Zack Snyder’s Justice League, Godzilla x Kong: […]

Delmas Music will release a soundtrack album for the drama All Those Small Things. The album features the film’s original music composed by Sean Philip Johnson (Full of Grace). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, June 24 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. All Those Small Things is written and directed […]