Posts Tagged ‘Don’t Make Me Go’

Amazon Music has published an official playlist featuring the songs from the Amazon original movie Don’t Make Me Go. Among the artists featured are No Doubt, New Order, Hugh Masekela, Sarah Jaffe, Froidz, Iggy Pop, No Futurre, Froidz, The Strokes, Jacuzzi Boys & others. Click here to stream all songs. No word on a soundtrack release for the […]

Premiering tonight is the HBO original docuseries The Anarchists directed by Todd Schramke and executive produced by Jason Blum, Jeremiah Crowell, Kim Kylland, Mary Lisio, Chris McCumber, Jeremy Gold, James Buddy Day, Andre Gaines & Allen Bain. The show’s original music is composed by Antonio Sanchez (Birdman or (The Unexpected Virtue of Ignorance), Get Shorty, Politics, Instructions Manual). […]