Arista Records/Sony Music have released a digital version of Road House – The Lost Soundtrack. The album features all twelve songs by The Jeff Healy Band as featured in the Rowdy Harrington’s 1989 feature starring Patrick Swayze, including eight previously unreleased tracks. Also included are seven additional songs that were recorded during the Road House sessions, but did not make the final cut of the film. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Listen to two of the previously unreleased tracks after the jump. Mondo has previously announced a vinyl edition earlier this year (click here to order). Aristsa has released the original 1989 soundtrack album featuring four tracks by the Jeff Healey Band and other songs from the action drama, while Intrada Records & La-La Land Records have released two albums featuring Michael Kamen’s original score from the movie in 2012 and 2019. Road House is now available on VOD, Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. On the Road Again (4:21)
2. Confidence Man (3:16)
3. Long Tall Sally (2:42)
4. One Foot on the Gravel (4:17)
5. Hear That Guitar Ring (3:31)
6. Knock on Wood – The Jeff Healey Band & Kathleen Wilhoite (3:01)
7. I’m Tore Down (4:24)
8. Roadhouse Blues (4:51)
9. Travelin’ Band (2:14)
10. White Room (4:58)
11. Hoochie Coochie Man (5:11)
12. When The Night Comes Falling from the Sky (4:54)
13. Studio Banter ’88 (1:38)
14. Killing Floor (4:14)
15. I Just Want to Make Love to You (4:20)
16. Red House (5:41)
17. Around & Around (2:24)
18. Foxey Lady (5:17)
19. Back in the USA (2:34)
20. Angel (3:54)

  1. liamdude5 says:

    Are we ever getting a release of Christophe Beck’s score for the Road House remake?