A&E Television Networks have released a soundtrack album for the Lifetime original documentary series The Life and Murder of Nicole Brown Simpson. The album features selections of the original music from the 2-parter composed by Jim Fairchild (Common Ground). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to the composer’s first track (Nicole’s Hymn) below. The Life and Murder of Nicole Brown Simpson is executive produced by Jesse Daniels, Melissa Moore, Rit Saraswat, Brie Miranda Bryant, Kim Chessler & Julie Pizzi and is being released in honor of the 30th anniversary of Brown’s death. The show features 50 participants, including Brown’s friends and family, to shed new light on her life and tragic death of the woman behind the murder and trial of the century. The documentary premiered over two nights earlier this month on Lifetime and is now also available on VOD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Nicole’s Hymn (2:09)
2. All the Worst (2:05)
3. A Warning (2:05)
4. Clock Stops (2:08)
5. To Take It All Away (2:08)
6. Without Bias (2:07)
7. Nicole and Denise (2:20)
8. Never Left (2:01)
9. Crawling Forward (1:50)
10. Keep It (2:26)
11. For Keeps (2:26)
12. Rainy Night in Brentwood (1:58)
13. Up and Down (2:08)
14. Needing Answers (2:07)