Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the romantic crime comedy Hit Man. The album features the film’s original music composed by Graham Reynolds (A Scanner DarklyBernie, Before Midnight, Last Flag FlyingWhere’d You Go, Bernadette, Sister Aimee). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 31 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to the composer’s title track after the jump. Hit Man is co-written and directed by Richard Linklater and stars Glen Powell, Adria Arjona, Austin Amelio, Retta, Molly Bernard, Sanjay Rao and Evan Holtzman. The movie follows a mild-mannered professor moonlighting as a fake hit man in police stings who ignites a chain reaction of trouble when he falls for a potential client. The comedy, which premiered at last year’s Venice Film Festival, opened in select theaters last weekend and will premiere on June 7 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hit Man (2:47)
2. You’re Billy (1:49)
3. Animal Abandon (3:08)
4. Madison (2:27)
5. Cabbage Alley (2:08)
6. It’s So Weird (2:20)
7. We Don’t Have a Choice (2:11)
8. A Personal Attack (2:07)
9. Superego (1:21)
10. Not Technically Divorced (4:53)
11. What’s Our Story? (3:07)
12. All Pie Is Good Pie (2:49)