Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack album for the Mexican Disney+ original series The Secret Score (La partitura secreta). The album features the songs from the show performed by cast members including Val Dorantes, JuanMa Piano, Michelle Almaguer, Leonardo Lotina, Daniel Ábrego, Natalia Coronado and Mónica Plehn. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Also check out the music video for Cambia after the jump. The Secret Score is created by Marina Efron & Carmen López-Areal and follows a group of teens who find a musical score that grants them magical powers and try to keep it secret, not knowing that someone with dark intentions is looking for it. The fantasy musical drama is premiering today exclusively on Disney+.