Lakeshore Records will release the official soundtrack album for the psychological horror movie Immaculate. The album features the film’s original music composed by Will Bates (The Magicians, Unbelievable, Dumb Money, I Origins, Away, The Looming Tower, The Path). Maiah Manser is the featured vocal soloist on the score. Also included is Bates’ arrangement of Franz Schubert’s Ave Maria performed by the Hi Lo Singers. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, March 22 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Click here for the project’s music team credits and listen to a track (Sister Cecilia) from the composer’s score below. Immaculate is directed by Michael Mohan and stars Sydney Sweeney, Simona Tabasco, Alvaro Morte, Benedetta Porcaroli, and Dora Romano. The movie revolves around an American nun of devout faith who embarks on a new journey in a remote convent in the picturesque Italian countryside and whose warm welcome quickly devolves into a nightmare. The Black Bear Pictures production premiered last week at the 2024 SXSW Film Festival and is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Neon.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Our Lady of Atonement (1:15)
2. Sister Cecilia (2:40)
3. Red Veiled Nuns (3:01)
4. Death Is a Part of Everyday Life Here (2:03)
5. Vows (1:59)
6. The Te Deum (3:49)
7. Chapel (3:18)
8. Benedicta (2:57)
9. Miracle (2:40)
10. The Bathhouse (1:26)
11. It Was Supposed to Be Me (2:50)
12. Blood Stained Sheets (2:33)
13. You Will Never Leave Here (2:21)
14. Father Tedeschi’s Chase (1:48)
15. The Vault of Sorrows (4:26)
16. Catacombs (5:41)
17. Blessed Are the Meek (2:13)
18. Ave Maria (2:46)