Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the werewolf thriller Blackout. The album features the film’s original music composed by Will Bates (Dumb MoneyUnbelievable, The Magicians, Immaculate, Away, The Path, I OriginsThe Looming Tower, Bliss). Also included are songs by Still Rusty, Dinoboy, Tom Laverack & Mark Ellison and Robert O Leaver. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also listen to a track from Bates’ score (Charley’s Theme) below. Blackout is written and directed by Larry Fessenden and stars Alex Hurt, Addison Timlin, Motell Gyn Foster, Ella Rae Peck, Joseph Castillo-Midyett, Rigo Garay, Michael Buscemi, John Speredakos, Joe Swanberg, James Le Gros, Kevin Corrigan and Barbara Crampton. The movie follows a painter, haunted by guilt, who becomes convinced that he is transforming at night and wreaking havoc in his small town. The thriller, which premiered at last year’s Fantasia Film Festival, just opened in this past Wednesday in New York by Dark Sky Films and will make its VOD debut on April 12.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Charley’s Leaving (2:42)
2. Paintings (1:52)
3. Transformation (2:16)
4. Good Samaritan (1:57)
5. Aftermath (3:28)
6. Sore Loser – Still Rusty (1:58)
7. Leave Me at Home – Dinoboy (2:47)
8. Howl (3:48)
9. Hombre Lobo (2:18)
10. Dread (3:24)
11. Jail Break (1:59)
12. Evergreen – Tom Laverack & Mark Ellison (4:06)
13. Charley’s Theme (2:04)
14. The Ballad of Talbot Falls (2:32)
15. Call Off the Search – Robert O Leaver (3:30)