Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Paramount+ original movie Little Wing. The album features the film’s original music composed by Anne Nikitin (American Animals, The Dropout, One Day, Fate: The Winx Saga, Dangerous Liaisons, The Pale Horse, Mrs. Wilson). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, March 15 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Click here for the project’s music team credits and check out the composer’s final score track after the jump. Little Wing is directed by Dean Israelite, written by John Gatins and stars Brooklynn Prince, Brian Cox, Kelly Reilly and Che Tafari. The coming-of-age drama is inspired by Susan Orlean’s The New Yorker article of the same title and tells the story of a teenager reeling from her parents’ divorce and the pending loss of her home who forms a bond with the owner of a valuable bird that she stole. The Awesomeness just premiered today and is now available to stream exclusively on Paramount+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Perfect (1:26)
2. Fresh Air (1:45)
3. The Granger (1:42)
4. Kids Wanna Heist (0:56)
5. Stealing the Granger (2:38)
6. Mafia Bridge Deal (0:52)
7. Where Is the Granger? (1:26)
8. I’ll Kill Him (1:11)
9. What a Mess – Anne Nikitin & Paris Hurley (3:09)
10. Prison Birds (1:26)
11. One Home – Anne Nikitin & Paris Hurley (2:03)
12. This Is Your Time (1:29)
13. Gone (2:18)
14. Pigeon Training (1:20)
15. Free Bird (1:21)
16. He Smiled (1:18)
17. Best Day of My Life (1:10)
18. We’re Staying (1:46)
19. The Granger Came Home (0:46)
20. Where He Feels Safe (1:14)
21. Life Is Sweet (2:12)