Shogun Music has released a soundtrack album for the British documentary Elizabeth: A Portrait in Parts. The album features the film’s original score composed by Academy Award nominee George Fenton (Dangerous Liaisons, Anna and the King, Groundhog Day, The Blue Planet, HitchGandhi, Ever After). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to the composer’s closing titles track after the jump. Elizabeth: A Portrait in Parts marks the final movie of director Roger Michell (Notting Hill, Changing Lanes) and chronicles the great monarch’s life, honoring her playful and joyous spirit while also diving into many of the biggest political, social and personal issues that she dealt with in her reign. The documentary made its U.S. debut in 2022 on Showtime and is now available to stream on Paramount+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Royal Broadcast (1:35)
2. Protocols (1:40)
3. Bouquets and the Red Carpet Waltz (3:05)
4. The Garden Party (1:49)
5. Rule Britannia (1:15)
6. The Commonwealth (2:07)
7. Riding (1:59)
8. Trooping the Colour (2:07)
9. Britannia (1:59)
10. The Ride to the Abbey (2:35)
11. Dream (0:52)
12. Motherhood (2:57)
13. The War – Dresden (5:44)
14. Horribilis (4:10)
15. Nation in Shock (1:51)
16. Young Shoulders (1:15)
17. Shaking Hands (1:26)
18. Elizabeth: A Portrait in Parts Closing Titles (2:08)