Atresmúsica has released a soundtrack album for the Spanish survival thriller Valley of Shadows (Valle de Sombras). The album features the film’s original music composed by (Don’t BreatheIn the Heart of the SeaEvil DeadThe MachinistThe Commuter, Sexy Beast, 30 CoinsThe Girl in the Spider’s Web). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list. Also listen to the composer’s title track after the jump. Valley of Shadows is directed by Salvador Calvo and stars Miguel Herrán, Susana Abaitua, Alexandra Masangkay and Iván Renedo. The movie is set in the Himalayan Valley and follows a family who get assaulted by bandits during their vacation in northern India. The thriller just opened in Spanish theaters last week.