Walt Disney Records will release a soundtrack album for the Disney+ original documentary Timeless Heroes: Indiana Jones & Harrison Ford. The album features the film’s original music composed by Raphaelle Thibaut (Secrets of the WhalesIntroducing, Selma Blair, Heart of Invictus, Mama’s Boy). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, January 5. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. Also listen to the composer’s opening track below. Timeless Heroes: Indiana Jones & Harrison Ford is directed by Laurent Bouzereau and explores Ford’s enduring appeal and his upbringing, including his foray into the entertainment business, his casting in the Indiana Jones franchise, and the inspiration and impact generated by the films. The movie, which features never-before-seen footage and interviews with Ford, Steven Spielberg, George Lucas, James Mangold, Kathleen Kennedy, Frank Marshall & others, premiered last month and is now available to stream on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (1:58)
2. Raiders (2:07)
3. The Actor (2:22)
4. The Carpenter (1:05)
5. A Star (1:19)
6. Stunts (0:41)
7. Love Stories (0:37)
8. Taking Risks (2:18)
9. Leading Man (1:15)
10. The 5th Film (1:47)
11. 1969 Indiana Jones (2:01)
12. Harrison and Phoebe (1:23)
13. Personality (3:29)
14. Marion (1:24)
15. Everybody’s Friend (1:37)
16. Inspiring Others (1:30)
17. Legacy (2:37)