Lakeshore Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Peacock original anthology series Dr. Death. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Leopold Ross (Monarch: Legacy of Monsters, Death Note, The Book of Eli, Triple 9) & Nick Chuba (The Girl from PlainvilleOperation Varsity Blues). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, January 5 and will be available to stream/download here. The label has previously released a soundtrack album featuring Atticus & Leopold Ross’ & Chuba’s score from the first season back in 2021. Season 2 of Dr. Death is written by Ashley Michel Hoban based on the Wondery podcast and stars Edgar Ramírez, Mandy Moore, Luke Kirby, Ashley Madekwe and Gustaf Hammarsten. The new season of the true crime drama, which centers on “Miracle Man” Paolo Macchiarini, a surgeon renowned for his innovative operations who gets approached by an investigative journalist for a story, premiered last month and all episodes are now available to stream on Peacock.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Scrubbing (3:36)
2. Out of Breath (2:36)
3. Fingers (2:07)
4. Yesim (2:58)
5. Six Percent (4:26)
6. A Fractured Mind (3:09)
7. Breath Exercise (3:31)
8. The Exact Opposite (0:52)
9. Blue Wards, Blue Water (0:49)
10. Butchers (2:12)
11. Winding Up (3:13)
12. Locrian (3:06)
13. Hiding Things (2:14)
14. Clinical Trials (2:57)
15. Rock Star Surgeon (5:20)
16. Waiting Room (2:28)