Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Peacock original series Dr. Death. The album features selections of the original music from the show composed by Atticus Ross (The Social Network, Watchmen, Soul, Gone GirlMankThe Girl with the Dragon Tattoo)Leopold Ross (The Book of EliDispatches from EverywhereDeath Note) & Nick Chuba (Operation Varsity Blues). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 16 and will be available to stream/download here. Dr. Death is developed by Patrick Macmanus based on Wondery’s hit podcast and stars Joshua Jackson, AnnaSophia Robb, Grace Gummer, Christian Slater and Alec Baldwin. The drama is inspired by the true story of Dr. Christopher Duntsch, a rising star in the Dallas medical community who was building a flourishing neurosurgery practice when everything changed when patients entered his operating room for complex but routine spinal surgeries and left permanently maimed or dead. Dr. Death is premiering today exclusively on Peacock.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Scrubbing In (3:15)
2. Dark World (7:55)
3. 8 Balls (3:32)
4. Not Like This (3:06)
5. Throughline (3:38)
6. Smog And Sunrise (3:13)
7. Self Medicating (3:59)
8. Something Stirs Beneath the Surface (2:42)
9. Privileges (2:35)
10. Do Not Resuscitate (3:35)