WaterTower Music will release a score album for the family sports comedy Space Jam: A New Legacy. The album features the film’s original score composed by Kris Bowers (Green Book, Bridgerton, Mrs. America, When They See Us, Dear White People, The United States vs. Billie Holiday). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, July 16. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. As previously reported, Republic Records has released a separate album featuring the songs from the movie last Friday. Space Jam: A New Legacy is directed by Malcolm D. Lee and stars LeBron James, Don Cheadle, Sonequa Martin-Green, Khris Davis, Jeff Bergman, Cedric Joe, Eric Bauza and Zendaya. The movie is being released in theaters nationwide tomorrow by Warner Bros. Pictures and and will also be available to stream on HBO Max on the same day. Visit the official movie website for more information

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. A New Legacy (0:41)
2. Look at His Likes (2:39)
3. The Warner 3000 (1:14)
4. Get a New Algorithm (1:33)
5. That’s Not What I Want (1:34)
6. Into the Serververse (2:13)
7. Are All Computers Like This? (4:15)
8. Meeting Bugs Bunny (6:38)
9. The Dream Team (1:55)
10. Not the Team I Asked For (2:25)
11. The Basics (1:56)
12. Turn up Dom (2:50)
13. Time for an Upgrade (3:41)
14. Start Game (3:20)
15. Serververse Classic (3:56)
16. Chronos (2:32)
17. Michael “B” Jordan (2:39)
18. Let’s Go Tunes (5:16)
19. I Am the Game (4:27)
20. Sic ‘Em Goons (1:36)
21. The Step-Back Glitch (2:29)
22. The Final Play (1:02)
23. Posterized (2:01)
24. That’s All Folks (2:22)
25. Back To Reality / The Merry Go Round Broke Down (2:53)