The full details of the soundtrack album for the sports comedy Space Jam: A New Legacy have been announced. The album features the songs from the movie by artists such as Chance The Rapper, John Legend, Symba, 24kGoldn feat. Lil Wayne, Saweetie feat. Salt-N-Pepa & Kash Doll, Jonas Brothers, BROCKHAMPTON, Anthony Ramos & others.. The soundtrack will be released on July 9 by Republic Records & WaterTower Music and is now available for pre-order here. A CD version will be coming out the following week and is available to order on Amazon. As previously reported, two songs (We Win by Lil Baby & Kirk Franklin and Just For Me by SAINt JHN feat. SZA) are already available to stream/download now. Space Jam: A New Legacy is directed by Malcolm D. Lee and stars LeBron James, Don Cheadle, Khris Davis, Sonequa Martin-Green, Cedric Joe, Jeff Bergman, Eric Bauza and Zendaya. The comedy will be released in theaters nationwide on July 16 by Warner Bros. Pictures and and will be available in the U.S. on HBO Max for 31 days from theatrical release. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. We Win – Lil Baby & Kirk Franklin (3:15)
2. Control The World (feat. Lil Wayne) – 24kGoldn (2:16)
3. See Me Fly – Chance The Rapper, John Legend & Symba (2:23)
4. Hoops (feat. Salt-N-Pepa & Kash Doll) – Saweetie (2:42)
5. Pump Up The Jam – Lil Uzi Vert (2:15)
6. Just For Me (feat. SZA) – SAINt JHN (3:37)
7. Crowd Go Crazy – John Legend (3:00)
8. Mercy – Jonas Brothers (3:01)
9. Gametime – Lil Tecca & Aminé (3:11)
10. About That Time – Dame D.O.L.L.A., G-Eazy, P-Lo & White Dave (3:11)
12. Settle The Score – Cordae & DUCKWRTH (2:29)
13. Goin’ Looney – Big Freedia (3:40)
14. Shoot My Shot – Joyner Lucas (3:22)
15. My Guy – Leon Bridges (3:20)
16. The Best – Anthony Ramos (3:01)

  1. Adamastor says:

    “Lil Wayne”, lol is this how Batman calls the bat-wiener?