The details of the score album for the film adaptation of the stage musical The Color Purple have been revealed. The album features the film’s Academy Award-shortlisted original score composed by Kris Bowers (Bridgerton, King Richard, Green Book, Haunted Mansion, Space Jam: A New Legacy, Secret Invasion, When They See Us, Dear White People). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 25 by WaterTower Music and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. WaterTower Music and gamma. have previously released a separate album featuring the songs from the movie (in two different versions) earlier this month. The Color Purple is directed by Blitz Bazawule and stars Taraji P. Henson, Fantasia, Colman Domingo, Danielle Brooks, Corey Hawkins, H.E.R., Ciara, Aunjanue Ellis, Phylicia Pearl Mpasi, Halle Bailey, Elizabeth Marvel, Jon Batiste and Louis Gossett Jr. The musical drama will be released in theaters nationwide tomorrow by Warner Bros. Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Celie and Nettie (1:18)
2. Like Heaven on You (2:01)
3. Celie’s Theme (1:23)
4. Shug’s Photo (1:44)
5. I’ll Kill Ya Dead (2:00)
6. Nettie’s Gone (1:50)
7. Put a Little Hot Sauce On It (1:17)
8. The Color Purple (1:26)
9. A Letter from Nettie (1:28)
10. Dear Celie (2:21)
11. I Said Hell No (2:32)
12. Released (1:15)
13. Close Shave (1:00)
14. But I’m Here (1:26)
15. Burning Crops (1:09)
16. Call from Back Home (2:11)
17. Mister’s Promise (2:22)
18. My Family’s Home (3:00)
19. The Color Purple Suite and End Credits (2:36)