The full details of the soundtrack album for The Color Purple have been revealed. The album features the songs from film, including new version of tracks originally written by Brenda Russell, Allee Willis & Stephen Bray for the 2015 stage musical of the same title, as well as the original songs Keep It Movin’ co-written (with Denisia Andrews, Brittany Coney & Morten Ristorp) and performed by Halle (with Phylicia Pearl Mpasi) and the end credits song Superpower written and produced by The-Dream and performed by Fantasia. An “extended” version of the soundtrack also features numerous songs inspired by the movie by artists such as Alicia Keys, Usher, Mary J. Blige, H.E.R., Megan Thee Stallion, Jennifer Hudson & others. The soundtracks will be released digitally tomorrow, December 15 by WaterTower Music and gamma. Click here to stream/download the 18-track regular edition and click here for the 37-track full version. A vinyl edition is set to be released next March and is now available for pre-order on Amazon and a CD version will be available to order here within the next few days. Nick Baxter, Bray & director Blitz Bazawule serve as the project’s executive music producers. A separate soundtrack featuring Kris Bowers’ original score will be coming out on December 25. The Color Purple also stars Taraji P. Henson, Colman Domingo, Danielle Brooks and will be released in theaters nationwide on December 25 by Warner Bros. Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Huckleberry Pie – Halle, Phylicia Pearl Mpasi (1:07)
2. Mysterious Ways – Tamela Mann, David Alan Grier, Halle, The Color Purple Ensemble (3:47)
3. She Be Mine – Phylicia Pearl Mpasi, The Color Purple Ensemble (3:39)
4. Keep It Movin’ – Halle, Phylicia Pearl Mpasi (3:53)
5. Workin’ – Corey Hawkins, The Color Purple Ensemble (1:16)
6. Hell No! – Danielle Brooks, The Color Purple Ensemble (3:10)
7. Shug Avery – Fantasia, Colman Domingo, The Color Purple Ensemble (3:16)
8. Dear God – Shug – Fantasia (1:19)
9. Push Da Button – Taraji P. Henson (4:22)
10. What About Love? – Fantasia & Taraji P. Henson (2:31)
11. Agoo – The Color Purple Ensemble (1:23)
12. Hell No! (Reprise) – Fantasia (1:47)
13. Miss Celie’s Blues (Sister) – Taraji P. Henson (2:27)
14. Miss Celie’s Pants – Fantasia, Danielle Brooks, Taraji P. Henson, H.E.R., The Color Purple Ensemble (2:58)
15. I’m Here – Fantasia (4:51)
16. Maybe God Is Tryin’ To Tell You Somethin’ – Taraji P. Henson, David Alan Grier (2:10)
17. The Color Purple – Fantasia, Danielle Brooks, Taraji P. Henson, Ciara, Corey Hawkins, Colman Domingo, The Color Purple Ensemble (3:55)
18. SUPERPOWER (I) – Fantasia (4:30)

Additional tracks on “Music from and Inspired by” album:

19. Risk It All – USHER, H.E.R. (3:21)
20. No Love Lost – Keyshia Cole (4:45)
21. Lifeline – Alicia Keys (3:47)
22. Finally – Jorja Smith (4:09)
23. Keep Pushin’ (Missy Elliott Remix) – Halle (2:28)
24. When I Can’t Do Better – Mary J. Blige (3:40)
25. There Will Come a Day – Celeste (3:44)
26. Any Worse (Squeak’s Song) – H.E.R. (4:26)
27. Hell No! (Reprise) (Missy Elliott Remix) – Fantasia, Shenseea (2:12)
28. You See Me – Coco Jones (3:11)
29. Workin’ (Timbaland Remix) – Corey Hawkins, Black Thought (2:30)
30. Mysterious Ways (Mörda Remix) – Tamela Mann (4:11)
31. All I Need – Jennifer Hudson (5:04)
32. Hell No! (Timbaland Remix) – Danielle Brooks, Megan Thee Stallion (2:58)
33. 100 – JANE HANDCOCK (3:05)
34. Eternity – October London (3:38)
35. No Time – Darkchild, Konstance (3:55)
36. Girls – V. Bozeman, Dyo, LUDMILLA (2:26)
37. Maybe God Is Tryin’ To Tell You Somethin’ – Mary Mary, Taraji P. Henson (4:23)

Cover art of “Music from and Inspired by” album: