Netflix Music & Sony Music Entertainment India have released the official soundtrack album for the streamer’s Indian Netflix original film The Archies. The album features the original songs from the movie written by Ankur Tewari, The Islanders, the composer trio Shankar-Ehsaan-Loy and DOT (aka Aditi Saigal). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list. Also listen to several tracks below. The Archies is directed by Zoya Akhtar and stars Agastya Nanda, Suhana Khan, Khushi Kapoor, Dot., Mihir Ahuja and Vedang Raina. The musical comedy based on the Archie comics characters is set in 1960s India and follows Archie and the gang as they navigate friendship, romance and the future of Riverdale as developers threaten to destroy a beloved park. The film just premiered last Thursday and is now available to stream on Netflix.