The full details of the soundtrack album for the musical fantasy adventure Wonka have been revealed. The album features the original songs from the film written by Neil Hannon (of the band The Divine Comedy) and performed by cast members including Timothée Chalamet, Hugh Grant, Calah Lane, Keegan-Michael Key, Paterson Joseph, Matt Lucas, Mathew Baynton & others, as well as a new versions of Pure Imagination & Oompa Loompa (written by Leslie Bricusse & Anthony Newley for 1971’s Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory). Also included is the movie’s original score composed by Joby Talbot (SingThe Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, Penelope, Closed CircuitSon of Rambow). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, December 8 by WaterTower Music and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. A CD version is available to order here. Listen to the several tracks after the jump. Wonka is directed by Paul King and also stars Sally Hawkins, Rowan Atkinson, Jim Carter and Olivia Colman. The movie is based on Roald Dahl’s iconic children’s book and tells the story of how the world’s greatest inventor, magician and chocolate-maker became the beloved Willy Wonka we know today. The Warner Bros. Pictures release is coming out in several international markets this weekend and will arrive in U.S. theaters next Friday, December 15.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Pure Imagination (Opening Titles Version) (1:05)
2. A Hatful of Dreams – Timothée Chalamet & The Cast of Wonka (4:27)
3. Welcome to Scrubbit’s (3:16)
4. You’ve Never Had Chocolate Like This (Hoverchocs) – Timothée Chalamet (1:13)
5. Flying Chocolatiers (1:27)
6. Scrub Scrub – The Cast of Wonka (1:50)
7. Wonka’s Case (3:05)
8. Sweet Tooth – Paterson Joseph, Matt Lucas, Mathew Baynton & Keegan-Michael Key (2:10)
9. Willy and Noodle at the Zoo (2:26)
10. For a Moment – Calah Lane & Timothée Chalamet (3:22)
11. The Letter ‘A’ (1:37)
12. Clock Tower (0:49)
13. You’ve Never Had Chocolate Like This – Timothée Chalamet & The Cast of Wonka (3:49)
14. Oompa Loompa – Hugh Grant & Timothée Chalamet (1:05)
15. A World of Your Own – Timothée Chalamet & The Cast of Wonka (3:42)
16. Sorry, Noodle – Timothée Chalamet (1:28)
17. Mamma’s Secret (2:42)
18. Pure Imagination – Timothée Chalamet (3:08)
19. Oompa Loompa (Reprise) – Hugh Grant (1:05)
20. 500 Monks, 1 Giraffe (4:24)
21. Death by Chocolate (4:20)
22. The Oompa Loompa to the Rescue (1:22)
23. Noodle Gives Affable the Ledger (1:28)
24. Chocolate Fountain (1:11)