Königskinder Music has released a soundtrack album for the German comedy drama The Best Is Yet to Come (Das Beste kommt noch!). The album features the film’s original score composed by Martin Todsharow (Snake Eyes: G.I. Joe OriginsThe CaptainFriend Request, Tattoo, Head Full of Honey, Desert Flower). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here. Listen to the composer’s first track (Away) after the jump. The Best Is Yet to Come is directed by Til Schweiger and stars Schweiger himself, Michael Maertens, Neda Rahmanian, Heino Ferch, Franziska Machens, Caro Cult, Emma Schweiger, Tim Oliver Schultz, Luna Schweiger and Peter Simonischek. The movie is based on the French 2019 feature of the same title and follows two best friends Felix who – following a big misunderstanding – are both are convinced that the other only has a few months left to live. The dramedy is being released in German theaters today.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Away (3:41)
2. Blank Space (4:06)
3. All of This (2:51)
4. Go Slowly (4:27)
5. Lost in the Light (3:55)
6. Little Voices (3:23)
7. Not the Same (2:46)
8. Leave Again (3:44)
9. Not Alone (2:39)
10. Illusion of Time (3:13)
11. In My Arms (2:52)