Netflix Music will release the official soundtrack album for the streamer’s original film Leave the World Behind. The album features the movie’s original music composed by Emmy Award winner Mac Quayle (Mr. RobotAmerican Crime Story, American Horror Story, Feud: Betty and Joan, Gaslit, Ratched, The Politician). Also included is the original song The Paradigm co-written (with Jeremiah Raisen, Justin Raisen & Joseph Kennedy) and performed by Lil Yachty. The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, December 8. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album and click here to check out the project’s music team credits. Leave the World Behind is written and directed by Sam Esmail and stars Julia Roberts, Mahershala Ali, Ethan Hawke, Myha’la, Kevin Bacon, Farrah Mackenzie and Charlie Evans. The thriller follows a family whose getaway to a luxurious rental home takes an ominous turn when a cyberattack knocks out their devices – and two strangers appear at their door. The film opened in select theaters last month and will debut on December 8 on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Space (1:12)
2. Beach Day (2:55)
3. White Lion (1:50)
4. Good Omen (1:00)
5. Knock at the Door (2:10)
6. Cyberattack (2:28)
7. The Deer (1:09)
8. Red Rain (5:29)
9. Self-Proclaimed Survivalist (3:19)
10. Sirens (2:13)
11. The Flood (1:31)
12. I’m Done Waiting (4:57)
13. Spiral (4:33)
14. We’ve All Been Deserted (2:06)
15. Human vs. Nature (5:15)
16. The Third Stage (5:01)
17. The Paradigm – Lil Yachty (2:20)