Netflix Music has released the first soundtrack album for the streamer’s Spanish hit series Money Heist (La casa de papel). The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Manel Santisteban & Iván M. Lacámara (Sky Rojo, Vis a Vis). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list. Check out several tracks below. Money Heist is created by Álex Pina and stars Úrsula Corberó, Álvaro Morte, Itziar Ituño, Pedro Alonso, Jaime Lorente, Miguel Herrán, Darko Perić, Esther Acebo and Hovik Keuchkerian. The crime drama follows a group of robbers as they prepare heist on the Royal Mint of Spain and the Bank of Spain. The series premiered between 2017 and 2021 and all five seasons are now available to stream on Netflix. A first spin-off series (Berlin) will arrive later this month.