Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack album for the Disney+ original movie Dashing Through the Snow. The album features the film’s original score composed by Christopher Lennertz (The Boys, Sausage Party, Lost in Space, Agent Carter, Horrible Bosses, Tom & Jerry, Supernatural). Also included is the original song Santa You’re Alright co-written (with Mischa Chillak) and performed by C.S. Armstrong and The Ton3s’s rendition of Jingle Bell Rock . The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Listen to Lennertz’s final track and both songs after the jump. Dashing Through the Snow is directed by Tim Story and stars Lil Rel Howery, Chris “Ludacris” Bridges, Teyonah Parris, Madison Skye Validum, Oscar Nuñez, Mary Lynn Rajskub, Ravi V. Patel, Gina Brillon, Kevin Connolly, Sebastian Sozzi and Zulay Henao. The holiday comedy tells the story of a good-hearted man who has lost his belief in the wonder of Christmas who – while spending time with his daughter on Christmas Eve – befriends a mysterious man in a red suit. The movie is premiering today exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Jingle Bell Rock – The Ton3s (2:01)
2. Dad vs Santa (2:01)
3. Christmas in a Tree (1:19)
4. Glitter Trail (1:30)
5. I’ll Be Ham for Christmas (2:48)
6. Sleigh It Ain’t Snow (4:09)
7. Never Sleigh Never (3:25)
8. Pull Snowver (1:17)
9. Too Many Santas (1:32)
10. Escape Claus (2:55)
11. Twelve Days of Christmas (1:03)
12. Toys Not Present (0:26)
13. Oh Tannen Bam! (1:14)
14. Yule Be Sorry (1:40)
15. Dear Santa (3:08)
16. Insantagation (1:00)
17. Flight of the Reindeer (2:51)
18. Believe in Your Elf (4:09)
19. Ho, Ho, Holiday Finale (5:19)
20. Santa You’re Alright – C.S. Armstrong (2:49)