Netflix Music has released a soundtrack album for the Italian Netflix original series Suburræterna. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Elisa Zoot & Ariel Lerner (Vetro, Luna Nera). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out the track list. Listen to the composers’ two main theme tracks (Space Freckles & Triplets) after the jump. Suburræterna is based on Stefano Sollima’s 2015 feature Suburra and stars Giacomo Ferrara, Filippo Nigro, Marlon Joubert, Carlotta Antonelli, Aliosha Massine and Federigo Ceci. The crime drama takes place after the events of the 2017 series Suburra: Blood on Rome as tensions rise with emerging criminal clans  and established alliances are at risk while chaos rules over Rome. The series is premiering today exclusively on Netflix.