Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the comedy Please Don’t Destroy: The Treasure of Foggy Mountain. The album features the film’s original music composed by Amie Doherty (She-Hulk: Attorney at Law, Undone, Blue Eye Samurai, Spirit UntamedHappiest SeasonThe High Note). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 17 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Click here to check out the project’s music team credits. Please Don’t Destroy is directed by Paul Briganti and stars Martin Herlihy, John Higgins & Ben Marshall (who also wrote the screenplay), as well as Bowen Yang, X Mayo, Meg Stalter, Nichole Sakura, Sunita Mani, Cedric Yarbrough and Conan O’Brien. The movie produced by Judd Apatow follows three childhood friends turned deadbeat co-worker as they fend off hairless bears, desperate park rangers and a hypocritical cult leader in the hopes of finding a priceless treasure. The comedy will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Peacock.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Foggy Mountain Lore (1:56)
2. Lonely iFLY (1:16)
3. Who Is Lawrence? (0:59)
4. Treasure Hunters (2:42)
5. Nature Boys (1:05)
6. The Hidden Chamber of Jean-Pierre LaRoche (3:25)
7. Deetch Nordwind (2:37)
8. Time to Move On (2:54)
9. Destroy the Bust of Marie-Antoinette (1:28)
10. Three Human Kites (1:52)
11. The Siege of Trout Plus, 2023 (2:33)
12. Afterparty (2:08)