Gardener Recordings will release a soundtrack album for the southern noir thriller Desperation Road. The album features the film’s original music composed by Haim Mazar (The Iceman, The Taking of Deborah Logan, SneakerheadsWokeI Am Wrath). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 17 (visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download). Desperation Road is directed by Nadine Crocker and stars Garrett Hedlund, Mel Gibson, Willa Fitzgerald, Kat Foster, Ryan Hurst, Woody McClain and Pyper Braun. The movie based on the novel of the same name by Michael Farris Smith is set in a small Mississippi town and revolves around two two lost souls tortured by the mistakes of their past and bound by a secret that keeps them running. The thriller was released in select theaters and on VOD last month by Lionsgate and is now also available on Blu-ray & DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Desperation Road (2:29)
2. Left Alone (3:21)
3. The Assault (1:07)
4. Self Defense (2:50)
5. Home Sweet Home (1:34)
6. You Don’t Have to Carry Me No More (2:40)
7. Home Invasion (1:37)
8. Saying Goodbye (2:24)
9. Escape (2:10)
10. Maben (1:13)
11. Mississippi (1:26)
12. Invisible Rope (3:02)
13. It’s Gotta Hurt (1:17)
14. Hospital Rush (2:13)
15. Let It Fall (1:49)
16. Epilogue (3:50)