Back Lot Music will release a score album for DreamWorks Animation’s feature Trolls Band Together. The album features the film’s original score composed by Theodore Shapiro (Severance, Tropic Thunder, The Devil Wears Prada, BombshellSpy, GhostbustersMarley & Me) who previously scored 2020’s Trolls World Tour. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 10 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. RCA Records has previously released a separate album featuring the songs from the movie last month. Trolls Band Together is directed by Walt Dohrn, co-directed by Tim Heitz and stars Anna Kendrick, Justin Timberlake, Camila Cabello, Amy Schumer, Eric André, Troye Sivan, Andrew Rannells, Daveed Diggs, Zosia Mamet, Kid Cudi, Zooey Deschanel, RuPaul Charles, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, Kenan Thompson, Anderson .Paak and Ron Funches. The animated comedy opened in several international markets over the last few weeks and will be released in U.S. theaters next Friday, November 17 by Universal Pictures.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Wedding Ceremony (3:12)
2. Brozone Breaks Up (2:34)
3. Be Real With Me (0:55)
4. Trapped in a Diamond Bottle (1:19)
5. Floyd Is in Danger (1:20)
6. Here We Bro Again (2:00)
7. Velvet and Veneer’s Plan (2:00)
8. Operation Family Harmony (1:53)
9. Bridget and Gristle Ride (2:25)
10. Clue Board (1:03)
11. Meet Viva (3:01)
12. Meet Clay (1:07)
13. ¡Mi Hermana! (1:37)
14. Bergin War Story (2:15)
15. Escape from Putt Putt Village (2:33)
16. Knock Knock Knock! (2:16)
17. Showtime (2:02)
18. Perfect Family Harmony Fail (3:28)
19. French Fries (1:12)
20. Infiltration (3:16)
21. Systematic Desensitization (1:50)
22. Phonies! (0:46)
23. Encore (1:02)
24. Things Come Together (2:35)