Madison Gate Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series For All Mankind. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s fourth season composed by Emmy Award winner Jeff Russo (FargoStar Trek: Discovery & Picard, The Man Who Fell to Earth, Legion) and Paul Doucette (1 Mile to You, Canary, The Archer). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, November 10 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. The label has previously released three albums featuring Russo’s score from Season 1 & Season 2 and Russo’s & Doucette’s music from Season 3. For All Mankind is created by Ronald D. Moore, Matt Wolpert & Ben Nedivi and stars Joel Kinnaman, Wrenn Schmidt, Edi Gathegi, Krys Marshall, Coral Peña, Cynthy Wu, Toby Kebbell, Daniel Stern, Tyner Rushing and Svetlana Efremova. Season 4 of the sci-fi drama produced by Sony Pictures Television will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Montage (3:25)
2. Mars Colony (1:33)
3. Bullfinch (1:57)
4. Riot (3:25)
5. Eavesdropping (2:39)
6. Powdered Milk (1:25)
7. Changes Course (3:02)
8. Docking Procedure Test (1:55)
9. Discriminator Install (3:56)
10. Floating Conflict (5:19)