Sony Masterworks will release the official soundtrack album for the romantic comedy What Happens Later. The album features the film’s original score composed by David Boman (Moonshot, Wyrm, Please Hold). Also included are five songs from the movie by artists such as The Streamline Modernes, The Brentwood Hellows, Luscious Bandit, Sage and The Four Words. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 3 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. What Happens Later is directed by Meg Ryan and stars Ryan herself and David Duchovny. The movie is based on Steven Dietz’s play Shooting Star and revolves around two ex-lovers who are reunited for the first time since their split decades prior when they find themselves snowed in at an airport overnight. The comedy is being released in theaters nationwide this weekend by Bleecker Street.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Two Snowflakes (1:08)
2. Welcome Travelers (1:30)
3. The One and Only (1:38)
4. Trip or Journey? (1:25)
5. Worried We’re Lost (1:01)
6. Why We Broke Up (1:13)
7. So Many Questions (1:16)
8. Write It In Your Shoe (1:27)
9. Unsustainable (1:56)
10. Your Smile on Another Face (2:48)
11. Time Will Tell… (1:01)
12. The Universe Doesn’t Text (3:15)
13. Bring That Back (2:32)
14. All Cleansed Up (1:18)
15. We Are Ridiculous (0:57)
16. Not a Trip, a Journey (3:27)
17. Got Your Power Back (3:07)
18. Bye For Now (2:14)
19. You Learn – The Streamline Modernes (2:53)
20. My Favorite Mistake – Sage (3:38)
21. We Will Not Be Lovers – The Brentwood Hellows (5:47)
22. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover – Luscious Bandit (4:09)
23. Learning to Fly – The Four Words (3:36)