Netflix Music has released the original song Esperando Pelitos from the seventh season of the Netflix original animated series Big Mouth. The track is written by Academy Award nominee and Grammy/Tony Award winner Lin-Manuel Miranda (Hamilton, In the Heights, Encanto, Moana) and performed by the show’s voice cast featuring Robin de Jesús & PJ Sin Suela. Listen to the full song after the jump and visit Amazon (or any other major digital music services) to stream/download the track. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the songs from Seasons 4-6, while BMG has released an album featuring the songs from the first couple of seasons. The seventh season of Big Mouth created by Nick Kroll, Andrew Goldberg, Mark Levin & Jennifer Flackett premiered last month and is now available to stream on Netflix. An eight and final season is in the works.