The full details of the soundtrack album for Gareth Edwards’ sci-fi thriller The Creator have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Hans Zimmer (Dune, The Lion King, The Dark Knight, Gladiator, Inception, Rain Man, Interstellar). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 29 by Hollywood Records and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also click here to check out the project’s music team credits. The Creator is co-written and directed by Edwards and stars John David Washington, Gemma Chan, Ken Watanabe, Madeleine Yuna Voyles, Allison Janney and Sturgill Simpson. The movie is set amid a future war between the human race and the forces of AI and follows an ex-special forces agent who is recruited to hunt down and kill the elusive architect of advanced AI who has developed a weapon with the power to end the war. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide this weekend by 20th Century Studios.

Here’s the album track list:

1. They’re Not People (2:19)
2. A Place in the Sky (2:25)
3. Where It All Began (4:11)
4. Surrounded (2:34)
5. She’s Not Real (2:13)
6. Standby (6:12)
7. Missile Launch (3:01)
8. Prayer (2:47)
9. The Wounded (3:08)
10. Lab Raid (4:31)
11. Heaven (6:57)
12. True Love (3:30)