Air-Edel Records has released a soundtrack album for the documentary The Advocates. The album features the film’s original music composed by Omar Fadel (YomeddineBelly of the Beast, Breaking Fast, The Judge). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack and also listen to the title track below. The Advocates is directed by Rémi Kessler and centers on the homeless crisis in Los Angeles, CA. The movie follows three advocates with three different organizations who show what the lost ideal of “care in the community” looks like amid a changing policy landscape. The documentary was released in select U.S. theaters in 2018 by Cinema Libre Studio and is now available on VOD and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Advocates (1:32)
2. Skid Row (2:36)
3. Driving Downtown (1:34)
4. Mental Health (2:23)
5. Night Search (3:35)
6. The California Dream (1:50)
7. Rudy’s (1:21)
8. This Is Claudia (1:53)
9. K – Town Projects (1:07)
10. Meet Claudia (1:08)
11. Claudia and the Kids (1:59)
12. Out in the Streets (1:06)
13. Daron (1:28)
14. Claudia Backstory (1:59)
15. LA Travel (0:55)
16. Hollywood in the Rain (0:47)
17. Run to the Curtain (4:22)