Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the French/Japanese Apple TV+ original series Drops of God. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Kenma Shindo (Thugocratie, Battle of Empires: 1914-1918). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Drops of God is developed by Quoc Dang Tran inspired by the Japanese manga series created and written by Tadashi Agi and stars Fleur Geffrier and Tomohisa Yamashita. The Legendary Entertainment production follows a woman who discovers that her father has left her an extraordinary wine collection and must compete with a brilliant oenologist to claim the inheritance. The 8-part drama premiered this past April and is now available to stream on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. La bulle (1:50)
2. Focus (Forest) (0:55)
3. The Escape (3:18)
4. We Used to Play (2:14)
5. The Taste of Grapes (Part 2) (2:12)
6. How Does It Taste (1:12)
7. The Collapse (1:03)
8. Scatter Me Marianne (1:03)
9. Heading to the Old House (1:07)
10. An Unforgettable Day (0:48)
11. An Old Faded Picture (1:05)
12. A Synaptic Mess (1:29)
13. Going Through the Window (3:46)
14. Almost a Kiss (1:36)
15. Issei’s Interview (1:50)
16. It Was Me (3:40)