Hollywood Records has released the original songs from the latest episode and Season 14 season finale (Butt Sweat and Fears) of the Fox animated comedy Bob’s Burgers. Available to stream/download now on all major digital music services is a soundtrack EP featuring the songs Stir the Pot written by series creator Loren Bouchard and performed by Bouchard, Angelica Cox & Emily Goldstein and Funky Farmer Fred & Sweet Love Sugar written by Nora Smith and performed by Chris Maxwell, Phil Hernandez, Cox & Goldstein. Also listen to all three tracks after the jump. Bob’s Burgers is created by Bouchard and stars H. Jon Benjamin, Dan Mintz, Eugene Mirman, Larry Murphy and Kristen Schaal. The series just finished its fourteenth season last night and will return for a fifteenth season this fall.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. Stir the Pot – Loren Bouchard, Angelica Cox & Emily Goldstein (1:38)
2. Funky Farmer Fred – Chris Maxwell & Phil Hernandez (2:24)
3. Sweet Love Sugar – Chris Maxwell, Phil Hernandez, Angelica Cox & Emily Goldstein (3:19)