Soundtrack Album for BBC’s ‘Wolf’ Released

Posted: August 22, 2023 by filmmusicreporter in TV Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Dubois Records has released a soundtrack album for the BBC drama Wolf. The album features the show’s original music composed by Chris Roe (Trigger Point, Blue Jean, After Love, Mission Control: The Unsung Heroes of Apollo, ArmstrongLancaster). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Wolf is written and adapted by Megan Gallagher based onMo Hayder’s Jack Caffery novels and stars Ukweli Roach, Sacha Dhawan, Iwan Rheon, Juliet Stevenson, Sian Reese-Williams and Owen Teale. The 6-part crime thriller follows a detective still obsessed with the murder of his brother decades earlier. The series premiered in the UK over the last few weeks on BBC One and is now available to stream on the BBC iPlayer.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Hazmat (Main Titles) (2:19)
2. Dovecote (Dacw ‘Nghariad) (feat. Eve Goodman) (1:48)
3. Across the Severn (3:04)
4. Their Own Nest (2:38)
5. Lemon Drizzle (2:17)
6. The River People (2:15)
7. Dove (1:43)
8. Monsties (2:53)
9. The Good Son (3:23)
10. We’re Going to Play a Little Game (2:12)
11. Help Me (3:26)
12. Honey and Molina (2:43)
13. Crocodile (1:56)
14. Ewan (2:32)
15. Golden Syrup (2:44)
16. Oh Becca… (2:04)
17. I Thought They Were Nightmares (2:17)
18. You’ll Go Underground (1:47)
19. Afraid of the Dark (2:12)
20. Is That Blood? (2:06)
21. Have You Worked Out Who I Am Yet? (3:19)
22. It’s Not Your Fault (3:29)